120319 Ryeowook Twitter Update: See you in Sukira +0+

@ryeong9: Had a nap for about an hour inside the plane. . If I reach dorm, I shall sleep because I am speaking nonsense now ㅋ NGC >< If I go mad once again, my hair will never grow out ㅠ Though I have not seen the last two episodes of “Moon Embracing the Sun” (MBC drama), because I had heard one or two(things about it) by everyone, it’s like I had already watched (the episodes) for 8 times! ㅋㅋ See you in Sukira +0+

Source: @ryeong9

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

