120324 Sungmin Blog Update: Sang congratulatory song~!

Title: Sang congratulatory song~!

A close noona’s wedding ceremony!
She asked me to sing her a congratulatory song since last year, so I kept my promise and came~

There are two songs, RaD’s im in love and Lee Juk’s I’m so fortunate so I couldn’t decide.

I played the piano and sang I’m so fortunate.

“Congratulations on your wedding and I’m so envious~Please be happy~”ㅎㅎㅎ

I should sing i’m in love on radio or somewhere else next time^^

Source: Sungmin’s blog

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

