120331 Leeteuk Twitter Update: Seems like I’ll be the representative of baby face in the near future

@special1004: If it were true…Seems like I’ll be the representative of baby face in the near future if I take care of myself diligently and live a bright and positive life…’I knew it (would be like that)’ is the funniest part ㅋㅋㅋ

pic.twitter.com/wkwTPyFT

((The words on pic:
Reveal the real age of Super Junior ‘Leeteuk’.
“My real age is 14 years old”
The press conference of tears.
The reaction of some of the fans “I knew it (would be like that).” made the topic.))

Source: @special1004
Translation Credit:: @Jinnmeow

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

