120401 Eunhyuk and Heechul Twitter Conversation

@AllRiseSilver: About to record the last part of my solo album!

@Heedictator@AllRiseSilver Eunhyuk-oppa!!

@AllRiseSilver@Heedictator What I want to ask is. By doing that, what do you think Heenim.. no, Sulli.. no, SulHee gets out of this?

@Heedictator@AllRiseSilver Thank you for taking care of me all the time oppa~! I’m so touch by that that it covers my eyes!ㅠㅠ World anchovy Eunhyuk!!

Source: @AllRiseSilver, @Heedictator

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

