120401 Heechul and SHINee’s Jonghyun Twitter Conversation

@Heedictator: About Me.I know I’m pretty myself too, but I don’t understand why people adore me for that. Aren’t people like singers supposed to be pretty in the first place? There are many prettier people than me in our church, but why am I the only one called cute and pretty? I really detest that characteristic about people. When I tell them my name, they even say that my name is pretty… Am I really pretty?!

@realjonghyun90: @Heedictator: Hello! It’s f(x)’s Sulli!” Sulli-yah I’m Amber! This is hard, I don’t understand how to use Twitter

@Heedictator: Ah Amber-unnie! Unnie started twitter too huh!! ㅎㅎ RT @realjonghyun90: Sulli-yah I’m Amber~

@realjonghyun90@Heedictator ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I’m going to faint

@Heedictator: Aaack!! That’s not good oppaㅠㅠ If you collapseㅠㅠ RT @realjonghyun90 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I’m going to faint

Source: @Heedictator, @realjonghyun90

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

