120409 Ryeowook Twitter Update: You still look handsome (in reply to Siwon)

Related Post:
120409 Siwon Twitter Update: Will you still keep on loving me for who I am ^^

@ryeong9: You still look handsome even then ㅋㅋ “siwon407: Even if I lose everything, even when my popularity drops, even when I can’t sing anymore, even when I become really fat.. Can you still love me just for the sole reason of being me?^^ You’ll do that for me, right *_*?? ^ 그래주실거죠 *_* ?? 푸훗! pic.twitter.com/K4d01s”

Source: @ryeong9

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

