120412 Twitter Updates Compilation

@siwon407 Thank you “forsiwon.com” for everything :)

@siwon407 Thank you “Siwonuna”for everything :)

@siwon407 Thank you all my china family :)

@siwon407 Let’s fly with me!!!

@AllRiseSilver Japan schedule has ended!! Thank you to the people who came to the fan meeting yesterday~ Well done and thanks for the hard work of all the staff!! Please give oppa oppa a lot of love!!

@donghae861015 Japan schedule has ended!! Well done and thanks for the work!!^^ Oppa Oppa!!

@shfly3424 I’m going to try to challenge my limits~~!!

@special1004 No no no this won’t do~~~couldn’t see it a few times..Please help..No no no this won’t do~

@siwon407Dearest Ngoc: I am so sad to hear about your illness. I hope my message will bring you hope & strength.

@siwon407Please know you are in my prayers.

Photobucket

Source: @siwon407, @AllRiseSilver, @donghae861015, @shfly3424, @special1004

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

