120507 Heechul and Kangin Twitter Updates

Let’s donate blood. Although I did it because they said that they will give me leaveㅡㅡ I felt embarrassed to hear about the saying that my blood could save somebody. I also said this nicely to the people around me “Do you want me to give you a punch and have nosebleed or (go) donate blood?”. Anyway, let’s donate blood. I’m so proud of myself.

Source: @Heedictator

Just say it Youngman-ie hyung. Thanks for the shoes ㅋㅋJust say it. ㅋㅋㅋ

I ordered a basic curry but it’s too emptyㅋㅋMy brunch today ㅋ

Source: @Himsenkangin

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

