120508 Twitter Updates Compilation

Dad, Mom I love you!! You must be really happy to have such a filial son! I want to have a son like me too^^ I can never forget the delighted looks on Dad and Mom’s faces when they received the money packet from me. Because it’s money that your son earned shedding blood and sweat, please use it preciously!!!

Ah so lovely, Lee Choco♥

Source: @AllRiseSilver

Would you believe me if I said I was the leader of EXO-K?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

(in reply to Ryeowook)

Source: @imSMl

HQ versionㅋㅋㅋ Sungmin said “When did you take this ???” ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

EXO-K who came to Sukira >< Come again and have a fun broadcast with us~ Vocal skills is a given, but they also speak well and cutely, and their reactions to things are great too~~^^ So~ handsome ㅋㅋ

Source: @ryeong9

Let’s practice filial piety

Source: @Himsenkangin

Please give lots of love to OPERA Japanese version!^^ Revealing for the first time in Tokyo Dome!!

What kind of hairstyle suits me best? Give me some recommendation about the hair-color!!^^

Source: @special1004

May 8th.. Parents Day.. People, it’s Parents Day. Be a good child!! Don’t think about it the hard way… Just buy some presents for your parents at multisung.com!! ㅋㅋㅋ Sorry..ㅠㅠ

Source: @ShinsFriends

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

