120510 Twitter Updates Compilation

Before going to the shooting venue^^ Going to Tokyo tomorrow for concert^^ miss you all!

Source: @siwon407

Ah… How hypocritical… That’s right, even if you put it that way, you still did it right.. “@ryeong9: D-2 Super Show 4 in Tokyo Dome >< Trying to act prettyㅋㅋ But it doesn’t suit me.. But nothing suits me ☞☜ Have a good day today too~ http://t.co/yCHjfwuc

Ack both of these irk me so much “@ryeong9: Hypocrisy part 2 ㅋㅋLet’s have fun at Tokyo Dome ^^ http://pic.twitter.com/PHPWLChx”

Source: @AllRiseSilver

Hypocrisy part 2 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Let’s have fun at Tokyo Dome-ing ^^

D-2 Super Show 4 in Tokyo Dome >< Trying to act prettyㅋㅋ But it doesn’t suit me.. But nothing suits me ☞☜ Have a good day today too~

D-3 Super Show 4 in Tokyo Dome ♥

Source: @ryeong9

Please do not hack me too!!!!ㅠㅠ

If you keep snapping photos continuously like that, I can’t do my part-time job at Kona Beans ㅜㅜ When I ask politely, please help me out by listening. Seems like there needs to be photo-time separately in future.

Source: @special1004

-SuJuYEN-

Leave a Reply

