[Twitter] 120514 Eunhyuk, Shindong, Ryeowook, Yesung, Kangin, Leeteuk Updates

At Tokyo Dome you guys even made a wave at the encore, I really can’t forget it.. (The fact that) it was created by 55,000 people made me amazed in wonders..ㅠㅠ

Source: @special1004

It’s raining. It feels like I’m hearing Shin Soobong sunbaenim’s song “The Person From Back Then” in my ears. You guys should try listening to it. ㅋ

Source: @Himsenkangin

Tokyo Dome Super Show.. 110,000 ELFs, I was infinitely moved. Thank you!!

Source: @shfly3424

I won’t forget it^^ To people who came to Tokyo Dome, I love you. Heart ><

Source: @ryeong9

2012.05.15 has nothing to do with Super Junior.. For your information.. I’m an owner of a shopping-mall (site)~ (also) an owner of a PC-room~~ ㅎㅎㅎ The door is opening on 15th at 00.01!!! Aacck!!!! ㅋㅋ

The door that we’ve desired will be opened pic.twitter.com/BiZBUAzj

Source: @shinsfriends

Moe moe!!!!

Source: @AllRiseSilver

Shared by: SuJuYEN

Leave a Reply

