[Twitter] 120518 Ryeowook Updates: I am Super Junior!!!

I am Super Junior!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Assa going to America~ ~~~~~~~ On the way to the airport, the weather is great-ing

Yahoo I thought it was going to be night when we reach America but it’s apparently 2pm kya~~~ I counted wronglyㅠㅠ Ohu~

Hyukgoo’s heart attack >< Who could the one fast asleep in the back beㅋㅋ (I’m innocent Hyukgoo said I could upload thisㅋ)

Source: @ryeong9
Translation by:@AllRiseXiahtic
Posted by: SuJuYEN

Leave a Reply

