[Twitter] 120519 Leeteuk Update: Someone call me please!!!

I came to this faraway place, to America, but.. I don’t know anyone here at all, and when I woke up after a short nap everyone disappeared off somewhere or another ㅠㅠ.. I just came down to use the gym..ㅋㅋ I sound so pitifulㅋㅋ and desolateㅋㅋ Someone call me please!!!ㅋㅋ

Source: @special1004
Translatied by: @AllRiseXiahtic
Posted by: SuJuYEN

Leave a Reply

