[Twitter] 120521 Leeteuk Updates

SM town world tour 3!!! in LA!!! You can watch it and be a part of it through MBC Korean Music Wave!! Today’s concert was daebak!! The heat is rising little by little.. To the many fans who were together with us, thank you sincerely and I love you!!

I was shocked when I expanded the picture…Summer’s ‘cooling off’ special*..

// ps: * ‘cooling off’ special is usually telling ghost story and scary stuff lol

Hyuknalisa~^^ㅋㅋㅋI’m sorry Eunhyuk ah….But the more I look at it I found it attractive..!!ㅋㅋ

Ah!!! And handsome guy Jung Woosung hyungnim!! The best producer Quincy Jones!! Thank you for being with us till the end!!!^^

The flight delayed almost 2 hours…ㅠㅠ Finally (we’re) going to San Francisco now~^^ I’ll be back after having an awesome concert at Google’s head office! I feel so nervous and excited~^^ㅋㅋ

Source: @special1004
Translated by: @Jinnmeow + @AllRiseXiahtic
Posted by: SuJuYEN

Leave a Reply

