[Twitter] 120528 Leeteuk Updates

Is there any video of my drum (solo) from the 2nd day??

l always delete my tweet which has no photo attached in a very short time so no no don’t comment something like ‘oh?? deleted again???’!!!^^

Okay so now those fans in front of our house~and those who followed me by a taxi, go home and go back to our hotel~^^I’m done with exercise and won’t go out anymore~And follow me more haha I feel like a super star~^

# Leeteuk, the Drummer from Hell ^^ㅋㅋ The reporter’s pleasant choice of title!! If I was playing for the Olympics I’d be drug-tested!!!!ㅋㅋㅋ I laughed so hard at this!!!^^ Thank you!!!!

(He’s referring to this article and what the reporter wrote about his solo http://tvdaily.mk.co.kr/read.php3?aid=1338175702333349010 )

Source: @special1004
Translated by: @tsnZUKA + @AllRiseXiahtic
Posted by: SuJuYEN

Leave a Reply

